Employees – Marketing & sales

MARKETING & SALES

Maria Pettersson
CEO, Marketing & Sales Director

maria.pettersson@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595638

 

Lars_olsson

Lars Olsson
Sales Manager Doors and gates/ Fresh air valve

lars.olsson@hiak.se

Dir: +46225595632


Anders Granberg
Sales engineer

anders.granberg@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595659


Benny Cedergren
Sales Engineer doors & fresh air valve

benny.cedergren@hiak.se

Dir: +46225595661


Lennart Eriksson

Sales engineer

lennart.eriksson@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595630


Alf Lundevall

Sales Engineer

alf.lundevall@hiak.se

Dir: +46225595676