Employees – Marketing & sales

MARKETING & SALES

Maria_Hongisto

Maria Hongisto
CEO

maria.hongisto@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595638

Bettina Bränd
Sales engineer

bettina.brand@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595627


Anders Granberg
Sales engineer

anders.granberg@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595659

Lars_olsson
Lars Olsson

Sales Manager Doors and gates/ Fresh air valve

lars.olsson@hiak.se

Dir: +46225595632


Lennart Eriksson

Sales engineer

lennart.eriksson@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595630


Marcus Bjurman

Sales & Marketing Director

marcus.bjurman@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595639


Benny Cedergren

Sales Engineer doors & fresh air valve

benny.cedergren@hiak.se

Dir: +46225595661


Alf Lundevall

Sales Engineer

alf.lundevall@hiak.se

Dir: +46225595676