Medarbetare – Marknad

MARKNAD

Maria_Hongisto
Maria Hongisto
VD

maria.hongisto@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595638


Bettina Bränd
Försäljning

bettina.brand@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595627


Anders Granberg

Försäljning

anders.granberg@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595659

Lars_olsson
Lars Olsson

Försäljning, Dörrar & portar / Friskluftventilen

lars.olsson@hiak.se

Dir: +46225595632


Lennart Eriksson

Försäljning

lennart.eriksson@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595630


Marcus Bjurman

Försäljning & Marknadschef

marcus.bjurman@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595639


Benny Cedergren

Försäljning dörrar & friskluftventil.
Benny.Cedergren@hiak.se
Dir: +46225595661


Alf Lundevall

Försäljning.

alf.lundevall@hiak.se

Dir: +46225595676